Jambo

July 4, 2007

safari.gif Jambo Jambo, Habari ?

I’ve been back from the jungle a week now.. but too busy with family from around the GCC that are visiting for a cousins wedding.. the wedding is over.. they are enjoying their stay at The D Hotel and I’m being quite the host..

Hakuna matata !

will tell you about my trip and adventures later when I have time for a real post..

as for now.. I miss you lot to bits ;**

and as long as I get my “me time” next week, I’m ok with this temporery madness.

(Oh and Happy 4th.. especially to my ladies B&T.. in Bean Town.. missing you lots darlings and have some fried dough on my behalf :*)

10 Responses to “Jambo”

  1. Tooomz said

    Yalla return to the real world ;) About the sms the other day, I saw this car stranded by the side of the road and thought it was you but I had passed at that point and wanted to check you were okay since we’ve had that happen once already *laughs*

    P.S. Remember once you have free time to be emailing back & forth, let me know and I’ll send you an invite. I refuse to until you are FREE!

    Tooomz:
    Thanx for the sms.. sweet.. I was stuck home with famila as you know now hehhe and my car was not in moving ability :P I abused her to the core.. maskeena.. she’s back now and as good as new..

    P.S. I think I’m ready for that invite..

  2. intlxpatr said

    Asaante sana, wa jambo!

    Sounds like you are having a wonderful time. Love the new header.

    intlxpatr:

    sijambo ! Habari ?
    sure did have a good time..
    asante sana on the header ;)

  3. N. said

    7emdellah 3al salama! real nice header :D It is good to have you back, and will be sure to look forward for DiiGMaaizms, haven’t forgot about those :p

    N. :
    allah esalmik.. DiiGMiism coming soon inshalah darling :)

  4. Marzouq said

    7amdilla 3ala salamah! At least you had some needed time off! What are your plans for the summer then?

    MZzee:
    Allah esalmik darling.. it was time well spent and I’m off again to Europe soon :)
    yes yes I know.. I’m back to my jet setter self :P

  5. Nomad said

    welcome back ^^;

    Nomad:
    Thank you sunshine :)

  6. Boochi said

    My Love ..

    The weather sucked!! we didn’t get to go anywhere!! We Stayed home :(

    Boochi:
    eeekhh.. sowwwllly.. well didn’t you atleast go up to the roof to see the fireworks darling ?

  7. do0da said

    WB ! :P

    o for the record its Hakuna Matata and thanks to u its now stuck in me head :P

    do0da:
    Thanks for informing of my typo.. what to do.. life is hectic these days..
    thnx for the WB :)

  8. shoosha said

    Jambo bwana? :P

    shoosha:
    Jambo Jambo :)

    I take it you know what I know..
    Welcome to my virtual sanctuary sunshine :)

  9. do0da said

    tara 9ar next week yala :P

    do0da:
    9ar the week after ba3ad.. I’m sowwwlly.. been super busy..

  10. elaine.ess said

    u went to africa? ;D

    elaine.ess:
    Sure did :)
    welcome to the DiiGMaa-sphere :)

Leave a comment